Dragon Ball FighterZ Open Beta – PS4 & Xbox One 14 January

Dragon Ball FighterZ

Kamehameha from 14  – 16 January

If you missed the previous Dragon Ball FighterZ beta, you’ll soon have another chance to try the highly anticipated fighting game ahead of its launch. Bandai Namco is holding the second beta for Dragon Ball FighterZ in January for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, and it officially kicks off on 14 January and will be open to all PS4 and Xbox One players.

Beta begins at 10 AM SAST / 12 AM PT / 9 AM CET and runs until the same times 16 January.

Pre-Order & Play A Day Earlier

Those who pre-order the game will have a chance to jump into the beta a little early.

Reserving Dragon Ball FighterZ digitally in the PlayStation and Xbox Stores will give you access to the beta at 10 AM SAST /12 AM PT / 3 AM ET / 9 AM CET on 13 January, a full 24 hours ahead of when it officially begins. You can also try the beta early if you pre-order the physical Dragon Ball FighterZ Collector’s Edition.

Dragon Ball FighterZ releases on the PS4, Xbox One, and PC on 26 January  2018
You can check out the latest livestream from Bandai Namco below.



Since the 90’s Boris has delved into the video game universe battled demons, saved soldiers and has emerged victorious...in most cases.

Lost Password