E3 2018: Watch the Xbox Press Conference Here - Microsoft

Watch the Xbox Press Conference Here – E3 2018


YouTube  youtube.com/xbox | Twitch – twitch.tv/xbox | Mixer – mixer.com/xbox


Xbox has confirmed it will take a deeper look at previously announced games, such as the long-awaited and now postponed Crackdown 3, but also trailers for unannounced titles coming in 2018 & 2019. Given how lacklustre its first-party slate has been over the last 12 months, we can surely expect to see the return of major IPs like Halo and Gears of War. Realistically, though, Microsoft’s press conference needs to be earth-shattering to close the ever-widening software gap between Xbox One and PlayStation 4.

There will also be plenty of discussion of the power of Xbox One X and perhaps some more on the VR capabilities teased during its reveal last year and likely a greater emphasis than any other platform holder on digital services like Xbox Game Pass, Xbox Play Anywhere, and Mixer.


Sunday, 10 June 2018

1 PM PT • 4 PM ET • 10 PM SAST

Expect news on Halo, Forza, Gears of War, Crackdown 3 & more



GameNation South Africa launched in October 2013 and is dedicated to publishing news on the latest video games, reviews, gaming hardware and other awesome gaming news that will start a conversation and bring local and international gamers together.

Lost Password