Assassin’s Creed Odyssey Release Times, System Requirements & Launch Trailer

Assassin's Creed Odyssey Release Times

Assassin’s Creed Odyssey is set to release globally this Friday and those lucky few who managed to pre-order it have already started playing it from yesterday.

Assassin’s Creed Odyssey Release Times

The full launch of Assassin’s Creed Odyssey on PC, Xbox One and PlayStation 4 is set for 5th October and here is when it is set to unlock in your region:

SA Release Time – 00:00 SAST (5th October)
UK Release Time
 – 11PM BST (4th October)
Europe Release Time – 00:00 CET (5th October)
United States Release Time – 21:00 PDT (4th October) and 00:00 EDT (5th October)
Australian Release Time – 22:00 AEST 4th October

Assassin's Creed Odyssey Release Times

 Assassin’s Creed Odyssey PC System Requirements

For those with PCs Assassin’s Creed Odyssey can be played in as low as 720p, but it’s recommended you’re playing on a setup that can handle 1080p.

MINIMUM SPECS

RAM: 8GB
OS:
Windows 7 SP1(64-bit only)
OS: Windows 8.1 (64-bit only)
OS: Windows 10 (64-bit only)

CPU:  AMD FX 6300 @ 3.8 GHz, Ryzen 3 – 1200,
CPU:  Intel Core i5 2400 @ 3.1 GHz
Hard Drive Space Required: 46.0 GB
DirectX: DirectX 11 compatible
GPU’s: AMD Radeon R9 285
GPU’s: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 ( 2GB VRAM)

RECOMMENDED SPECS

RAM: 8GB
OS:
Windows 7 SP1(64-bit only)
OS: Windows 8.1 (64-bit only)
OS: Windows 10 (64-bit only)

CPU: AMD FX-8350 @ 4.0 GHz / Ryzen 5 – 1400,
CPU:  Intel Core i7-3770 @ 3.5 GHz
Hard Drive Space Required: 46.0 GB
DirectX: DirectX 11 compatible
GPU’s: AMD Radeon R9 290 
GPU’s: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 (4GB VRAM)

Assassin’s Creed Odyssey Launch Trailer




Since the 90’s Boris has delved into the video game universe battled demons, saved soldiers and has emerged victorious...in most cases.

Lost Password